Updated Aug 2, 2026 · v1.12
Deletes all pending history of browser`s Incognito Mode from DNS cache
Incognito mode doesn’t save your browsing history, But your device saves your browsing session in its domain name system (DNS) cache even if you use private browsing mode. This app will help you to clear all that pending history from your device
3 years on Google Play
This app isn't currently appearing in any tracked top charts.